Dutch league cup

dutch league cup

Zusammenfassung - Eredivisie - Niederlande - Ergebnisse, Spielpläne, Tabellen und News - Soccerway. The –17 KNVB Cup was the 99th season of the annual Dutch national football cup competition. It started on September 20, with the first of six rounds  ‎ Second round · ‎ Third round · ‎ Quarter-finals · ‎ Semi-finals. The KNVB Beker (pronounced [ˌkaːʔɛnveːˈbeː ˈbeːkər]; English: KNVB Cup) is a competition in the Netherlands organized by the Royal Dutch Football   Current champions ‎: ‎ Vitesse ‎ (1st title). Nwakali Ciranni Martina Schroyen Loshaj. Vereinsmannschaft Premier League Serie A Primera Division Bundesliga Ligue 1 Eredivisie Süper Lig Portuguese Liga Championship Serie A Alle anzeigen. The final took place on April 30, at De Kuip in Rotterdam. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies. Sportpark de Biezen Attendance:

Cash: Dutch league cup

Dutch league cup 476
DELUXE PUZZLE GAMES Free hearts online game
Sizzling hot online za darmo bez logowania 195


KNVB Cup Final Highlights